Meeting Street opened its state-of-the-art campus in January 2007. The 76,000 square foot building is located in the heart of Providence on over seven acres of land.

For more information please submit this information request form.


Meet the Board of Trustees

John M. Kelly
President and CEO

Board of Trustees Officers

John R. Galvin

  • Paul P. Moran  Vice Chair
  • Laurie B. Mandly  Secretary / Treasurer
  • Euloglio Acevedo
  • Karen Adams Mauro
  • Jill Andy
  • Dick Argys
  • Hon. Roger N. Begin
  • Eileen Howard Boone
  • Lucille Cavan
  • Malcolm G. Chace, Jr.
  • Jennifer K. Cookke
  • Elizabeth Duffy
  • Dory Faxon
  • Richard Godfrey
  • Larry Goldstein
  • Ann-Marie Harrington
  • Barry Hittner
  • Jay Howell
  • Cindy Larson
  • Harvey E. Lee, Jr.
  • Richard W. MacAdams, Esq.
  • Augustine Manocchia, Jr., MD
  • Mark Marcantano
  • Michael A. Rocchio, M.D.
  • Jonathan Schwartz
  • David Sluter, P.E.
  • Robert Struck
  • Michael Tamburro
  • Daniel Warn
  • Bill White

Honorary Trustees:

  • Walter F. Cryan
  • Sylvia Denhoff
  • Adelaide Nicholson