Development Team

Development Team

Bernadine A. Sadwin
Director of Development
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9171
Fax: (401) 533-9101
bsadwin@meetingstreet.org

Lianne C. Pinheiro
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9235
Fax: (401) 533-9101
lpinheiro@meetingstreet.org

Lori A. Sousa
Grants and Corporate Relations Officer
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9223
Fax: (401) 533-9101
lsousa@meetingstreet.org

Sharon Allsworth
Development Database Manager
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9229
Fax: (401) 533-9101
sallsworth@meetingstreet.org

Jessica M. Brodeur
Development Database Coordinator
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9152
Fax: (401) 533-9101
jbrodeur@meetingstreet.org

Beatriz Oliveira
Major and Planned Gifts Officer 
Meeting Street
(The Schwartz Center)
One Posa Place
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508)742-6425
Fax: (508) 996-3397
boliveira@meetingstreet.org

SHARE THIS PAGE