Development Team

Development Team

Bernadine A. Sadwin
Director of Development
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9171
Fax: (401) 533-9101
bsadwin@meetingstreet.org

Lianne C. Pinheiro
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9235
Fax: (401) 533-9101
lpinheiro@meetingstreet.org

Lori A. Sousa
Grants and Corporate Relations Officer
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9223
Fax: (401) 533-9101
lsousa@meetingstreet.org

Cate Massey
Annual Giving Officer
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9214
Fax: (401) 533-9101
cdmassey@meetingstreet.org

Jared Ross
Development Associate 
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9152
Fax: (401) 533-9101
jross@meetingstreet.org

Amy Barrett
Events Specialist
Meeting Street
1000 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02905
(401) 533-9230
Fax: (401) 533-9101
abarrett@meetingstreet.org

SHARE THIS PAGE